24 Nov '14, 8pm

#WhatsYourQuestion? Register for PBC's 2014 AGM Dec 9 to join the conversation! #passivehouse h…

PBC's Board of Directors has had an exciting year, moving in new directions that we can't wait to share with you. Join us for an informative discussion on the shape of things to come in Canada's Passive Building world. The AGM will be hosted online this year, taking place on December 9, 2014 at the following local times: 7:00 PM –9:00 PM AST 6:00 PM –8:00 PM EST 5:00 PM –7:00 PM CST 4:00 PM –6:00 PM MST 3:00 PM –5:00 PM PST Registration is free, but the number of attendees is limited to 50, so please register now. Information about the webcast will be emailed out to all registrants upon registration. We are looking forward to another successful AGM and hope that you can join us! Sincerely, Ross Elliott President, Passive Buildings Canada

Full article: http://www.passivebuildings.ca/event-1797050

Tweets

Join us as we click through AdWords in 2014

adwords.blogspot.com 24 Nov '14, 8pm

Whether you’re building out new campaigns or making critical budget decisions, we want to help you start off the new year ...

@RuhnDMC click here for an archive of Canada coverage on Sprudge -- we'll be expanding our Canada coverage in 2015.

@RuhnDMC click here for an archive of Canada co...

sprudge.com 25 Nov '14, 7pm

Breaking today on Sprudge.com and across social media, allows us to introduce you to Monogram Coffee, a new Canadian coffe...

"How a hotel chain led #greenbuildings in India":@USGBC,@Prasanto,@Cisco @ITCHotels

"How a hotel chain led #greenbuildings in India...

usgbc.org 25 Nov '14, 6am

This article first appeared on Cisco's Technology News Site, The Network. When Hillary Clinton landed in New Delhi in 2009...

Canada bolsters Green Climate Fund as Europe em...

businessgreen.com 24 Nov '14, 12am

Canada bolsters Green Climate Fund as Europe emerges as biggest per capita backer Harper government confirms $300m pledge ...

2014 Finali Mondiali Ferrari comes to Abu Dhabi in Dec

2014 Finali Mondiali Ferrari comes to Abu Dhabi...

paultan.org 24 Nov '14, 4am

The Ferrari customer racing (Corsa Clienti ) circus will come to a climax from December 3 to 6 at the 2014 Finali Mondiali...

Guido Wimmers: Anything But Passive. #passivehouse

gbdmagazine.com 21 Nov '14, 2pm

Raised in Aachen, Germany, the birthplace of Modernist architect Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, Wimmers was living in Innsbruck...